Sunk Right Back – Compact Disc


The 2018 J Burn release “Sunk Right Back”

100 in stock


The 2018 J Burn release “Sunk Right Back”

12 Original new tracks from J Burn and crew…

Order now and get 2 free stickers
– (1) 4″ Circle Sunk Right Back Sticker
– (1) Randomly selected sticker from our shop

– Jay Burn – Vocals & Guitar
– Dave Shul – Guitar
– Jay Lane – Drums
– Robin Sylvester – Bass
– Scott Guberman – Keyboard & Piano
– Jason Crosby Fiddle & Keyboard

Please Note: This CD is a Zero Carbon footprint Sunlyte certified product. The CD tray is made from 100% recycled plastic bottles. We want to be more environmentally conscience and avoid waste where we can.

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunk Right Back – Compact Disc”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up